Monday, 18 May 2015

Rayce Releases “DCMR” EP. Tracklist || www.easynetvibe.blogspot

  SoundCore Media releases the official
track list of Rayce’s soon to be released
EP “DCMR” for his fans and music lovers a
cross the world.
This EP is Rayce’s first body of music and it
promises to be a pure blend of excellent
vocal delivery, song writing and production.
Rayce features Nigerian music heavy weights
like M.I,
Seyi Shay
and General Pype
on this EP and we expect nothing but superior
quality on this one.
The EP would be out officially in a few weeks.
I’m sure this would be a classic body of work..
 DCMR for the girls dem…


For promo,
Adverts And placement,

No comments: